Alla inlägg den 19 september 2018

Av allasolikavarde - 19 september 2018 09:49

I mitt förra inlägg skrev jag om svårigheter för alt-höger att få in reklampengar. Detta gäller all form av media som är kritisk mot andra grupper än vita t.ex mot olika invandrargrupper.


Det intressanta är att sajter som hatar vita drar in massor med pengar på reklam. The Root är en populär sajt som vill "stärka svart identitet", men nästan alla artiklar handlar om hur dåliga vita är. På sajten annonserar många större företag.


Jag själv tycker The Root är en sida väl värd besöka, för den visar hur svarta egentligen känner och tänker. Ta den här jag hittade i en snabb sökning: White People are cowards


Värt nämna är att i ghetto-lingo på theroot så skriver de ofta WYPIPO vilket uttalas som White People.


Det är dock ofta roliga artiklar som man kan känna igen sig i, vilket väl är hur det är med stereotyper.


Black people are constitutionally required to have a white friend under the penalty of being declared a reverse racist. The sheer number of white people alone makes it impossible not to have at least one Caucasian associate with whom you wouldn’t mind sharing a microbrewed beer.*


*White people love microbrews. I almost believed I was genetically inferior because I could never taste the hops they spoke of when drinking their Ironically Named Caucasoid Wheat Lager Pale Ale (No, that’s the actual name. I prefer Ironically Named Caucasoid Hard Apple Cider, myself). Now I realize that it’s all bullshit. There is no such thing as hops or amber.


The white person who tries too hard.

His name is always Bryan. I don’t know what it is about white people who replace perfectly good i’s with y’s, but while Brians are usually reasonable gentlemen, Bryans will give everyone else in the room a firm handshake yet insist on dapping you up. Bryans can’t simply say “Hello”; they must call you “dawg” or “my G” or something else that shows how “down” they are.

Look, white Bryans, no one wants a white friend like that. I’d rather have an actual black friend than a Caucasian Cliffs Notes Negro. Perhaps this is why I dislike Michael Rapaport so much. He refuses to just be white.

https://www.theroot.com/7-rules-for-white-people-with-black-friends-1825023173


Eftersom det är olagligt att säga något negativt om svarta så får man läsa The Root och skratta istället. Stereotyper är roliga. Vissa komiker säger att all humor handlar om att skratta åt stereotyper. Det förklarar varför svensk humor är så tråkig, för det är olagligt numer att nämna stereotyper såvida inte det är SD:are. 


Even though friendship isn’t about doing favors, if you are a white person with a black friend, there are certain roles you should assume, including:

  • Talking to the police: When approached by any cop, your black homie should be able to feign deafness while you talk to the cop and explain it to your friend in that version of sign language that lady used at Nelson Mandela’s funeral.
  • Calling for anything: This includes reservations, talking to any customer service agent and speaking to any manager.
  • Explaining white things: One day I exclaimed how the writing on this season of Living Single was unfunny and shitty and—even though the color on my TV was fucked up—I hadn’t laughed once. Then my white bestie explained that I was actually watching Friends. Similarly, I thought there was an entire genre of music performed by people having epileptic seizures until my buddy explained punk rock to me.
  • Vouching: Sometimes black people need someone around to assure the other whites that they’re one of the good ones. That’s why I carry a form letter with me at all times. It is signed by my closest white allies, proving that I indeed have white friends. (This is not a joke.)

Ja det är inte lätt att vara svart.   


Jag har inget emot sajter som stärker gruppidentitet. Vi borde ha sådana sajter för vita också.

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards